"of Woe and Wounds" Cassette

Image of "of Woe and Wounds" Cassette


Apostle of Solitude – "of Woe and Wounds"
©2014 Cruz Del Sur Music

Hand numbered, limited to 100 copies.

1. Distance and the Cold Heart
2. Blackest of Times
3. Whore’s Wings
4. Lamentations of a Broken Man
5. Die Vicar Die
6. Push Mortal Coil
7. This Mania
8. Siren
9. Luna
10. Distance and the Cold Heart (reprise)

Chuck Brown - guitar, vocals
Dan Davidson - bass
Steve Janiak - guitar, vocals
Corey Webb - battery